Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Weekly Rundown - April 16, 2023
0:00
-1:37

Weekly Rundown - April 16, 2023

Last post before the move

Ciao!

Short rundown this week because life got in the way. The next rundown will come from a new newsletter service, Beehiiv.

Nothing should change for you and you shouldn’t need to do anything! You might notice a new look and feel for future posts and issues of this newsletter, but the content will stay the same.

Make sure you caught my most recent update.

Catch My Most Recent Update

Look for another update soon, plus the monthly issue toward the end of the week. Sorry for not having much content this time, just me and some job listings.

I’ll try to make up for it over time!


QAs

A brief video to answer questions you might have.

Timestamps:

  • 0:16 - why move the newsletter from Substack to Beehiiv

  • 2:35 - altseason

  • 7:37 - Binance


Jobs Corner

These jobs come from the ToolsForCrypto newsletter. If you’d like to post a vacancy here (for free), email mark@markhelfman.com.

Relax and enjoy the ride!


Sorry for the extra note but I needed to let you know that I am looking to finalize my list of sponsors. Put your brand in front of over 20,000+ active crypto investors by reaching out through the button below!

Apply to Become a Sponsor

Do it now before I run out of space.

👉 Apply To Become A Sponsor

0 Comments
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Get a unique perspective on bitcoin and altcoins from a top crypto writer. BONUS: sign up now and also get my personal portfolio strategy that outperforms dollar cost averaging and most traders.