Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Bitcoin and Altcoin Market Update - October 9, 2020
0:00
-2:24

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors

Bitcoin and Altcoin Market Update - October 9, 2020

Hi. This is an update for October 9, 2020.

Before I get to the video below, I want to relay a message I passed along to a reader, echoing what I said in my previous video (and the one below). The question was specific to bitcoin but applies to altcoins, too.

“…if you're antsy, go stack some sats. Every price is a good price right now. Yes, a drop down t…

This post is for paid subscribers

Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Get a unique perspective on bitcoin and altcoins from a top crypto writer. BONUS: sign up now and also get my personal portfolio strategy that outperforms dollar cost averaging and most traders.