Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Changes to Your Subscription
0:00
-7:35

Changes to Your Subscription

Happy Thursday! Or, if it’s Friday where you are, happy Friday!

I’ll send a video to premium subscribers soon morning to address the moves in the bitcoin and altcoin markets.

For now, here’s a brief update about two very important changes to Crypto is Easy. Or, tap the play button to listen to me talk about them.


Note for free subscribers: nothing will change for you. Read below to learn about my new research service and subscription fee for premium subscribers.


New Premium Subscription Fee

Eight months ago, I launched Crypto is Easy as a way to answer questions from people who read the content I post on my website, Quora, Medium, and occasionally other outlets. Since the questions all fit the same theme—should I buy/sell bitcoin, what altcoins do I recommend, when will we get a bull market—it made sense to publish my thoughts in a newsletter.

Recently, I compared my paid content to other paid content in this space and discovered it’s underpriced. Way underpriced.

As premium subscribers know, my analysis gave us opportunities to buy each dip in the market, avoid portfolio-killing FOMO, and keep realistic expectations as prices went up and down.

It will continue giving us opportunities to buy at the lowest risk, highest reward times. And, once we get near the market cycle peak, it will tell us when to stop buying and start selling, with a very specific strategy to capture the most gains with the least risk.

You will never get FOMO or hype from me, just sane, clear-eyed perspective on the markets. No predictions, but a contrast to almost everybody else who runs a paid newsletter about cryptocurrency. We keep it real, take the long view, and as a result, we have the right mindset for making the most of what will probably be a nice, long bull market.

I spend over $1,000/yr on Glassnode, Forbes Crypto Insider, and other research services, then package it up with my own perspective and deliver it to your inbox for a small fee. It’s only fair the subscription price more closely reflects the value it provides.

When I publish the next monthly issue of Crypto is Easy, I will raise the monthly fee to $7.77 and the annual fee to $77.

This is a great price for the crypto market.

Others charge as much as $49/mo to tell you about large-cap cryptos you’ve already heard about and trading recommendations that rarely work out. They may be more fun than I am, but I’m focused on growing wealth, not making money.

In the end, that’s much more satisfying—and comes at a much lower cost.

New Service: Altcoin Insights

Not a lot of people offer cryptocurrency research services, and for good reason.

First, it's a new asset and not a lot of people have experience with it.

Second, most people who do have experience are paid to shill. They don't need to offer these services because altcoins pay them to say whatever the altcoins want them to say.

Third, a lot of great researchers don’t want to stick their necks out. The best investments come from projects that are early in their development or haven't gotten the exposure necessary to drive their token prices up. So there's a big reputational risk from going out on a limb and recommending these projects. If you’re wrong, you never get the benefit of the doubt.

But that means missing out on those small altcoins that have the best chance of delivering those massive gains, those 500% and 5,000% returns you're looking for.

And in a market as speculative as cryptocurrency, where investments can realistically go up 500% or 5,000% and just as realistically go to zero, you need every advantage you can get.

With my new service, Altcoin Insights, I’ll do my best to give you that advantage.

For each of my recommendations, I read up on the projects, speak to the team or their representatives, analyze the tokens and how they acquire value, assess the risks, put together an investment thesis, and give it to you so you can decide whether it’s the right investment for you.

For the past eight months, I have offered this service as part of Crypto is Easy. While I’ll still report on some of my altcoin recommendations, these reports will no longer focus on the investment case and they'll publish some time after I send them to Altcoin Insights subscribers. Sometimes, months later.

As a result, you might miss the best opportunities to buy their tokens—but you’ll still have a chance to learn about new projects from time to time.

When I looked at the performance of my altcoin recommendations, I was surprised at how much they outperformed the broad altcoin market.

Really surprised.

My recommendations grew 35% more than the market, and all of them have room to grow more—much more.

I broke it down in a spreadsheet as proof, feel free to check it or call me out, I’m pretty sure I did the math right, I’m just still not sure I believe the results:

See the Proof

As my approach and mindset remain the same moving forward, I expect the same type of results. In a market that already offers massive opportunities, every extra boost adds up. Better still, those extra gains compound as the overall market grows.

Others charge up to $5,000/yr for this type of service. Most fall into the $2,000-$2,500 range.

That’s crazy.

As Crypto is Easy subscribers, you will pay much less than that. I already have a great recommendation waiting for you when you sign up, plus one more ready to publish soon.

I’m not going to charge you $5,000 or $2,500 or even $1,000. For now, you can get a one-year subscription for $613.

Tap this button to learn more and sign up. Once you pay, you’ll get an activation link in your email. Click that link and you’re in!

Subscribe to Altcoin Insights

Please note, the price will go up at some point.

Altcoin Insights gives you the best chance to get into altcoins you haven't heard about before speculators and pumpers drive prices up.

And if we don’t get that massive bull run everybody thinks we’ll have, these projects are all legit with good teams and massive upsides. Some of them will succeed and build the financial networks of the future, with all of that value flowing to you. 

If you’re in this space, you’re taking a big risk. Every crypto can go to zero, even the biggest ones. These are the riskiest assets in the riskiest market on earth.

With Altcoin Insights, you don't have to worry about that. I'll make it easier for you. The best projects are right in front of you, and I'll help you find them.

Tap the button above to subscribe.

Relax and enjoy the ride!


See All Crypto is Easy Content

0 Comments
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Get a unique perspective on bitcoin and altcoins from a top crypto writer. BONUS: sign up now and also get my personal portfolio strategy that outperforms dollar cost averaging and most traders.