Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
July Recap, August Preview for Crypto is Easy
7
0:00
-2:12

July Recap, August Preview for Crypto is Easy

7

This past month, bitcoin’s price went back to $42,000, still in the middle of the “unremarkable” triangle I’ve been talking about for the past few weeks.

As such, I have no remarks about bitcoin’s price. I’m just following my plan.

See My Plan

It’s nice to see the entire crypto market rise this month.

Bitcoin led the pack, pushing its dominance closer to the key 52% zone that marks a shift in momentum between altcoins and bitcoin. Bitcoin’s been doing this since May.

In other words, nothing changed this month.

What will August bring? Will we get that capitulation that everybody is calling for? Or the new all-time high that everybody else is calling for? Or perhaps we will persist in this bull market accumulation, up and down for a few more months before zooming?

We shall see.

I’m in the middle of a little break from crypto, though I felt compelled to push out an update on July 30. And this recap. Premium subscribers, I will have a market update this week.

In July, I did not deliver an altcoin report or a special issue about crypto lending and savings. I’m sorry!

I’ll publish an altcoin report probably this week. The issue about crypto lending and savings? TBD.

Here’s what else you missed in July and what you can look forward to in August.


What you missed in July

What to expect in August

  • Perspective on the markets and the news.

  • Weekly rundowns of interesting stories, events, and observations.

  • An altcoin report for premium subscribers

  • Bitcoin and altcoin market updates for premium subscribers.

Do you have any airdrops you could recommend? Email me at mark@markhelfman.com and I’ll use your referral link!

If you’re not a premium subscriber, you may want to think about upgrading your experience. Use this “Subscribe Now” button to upgrade your subscription.

Relax and enjoy the ride!


See All Crypto is Easy Content

7 Comments
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Crypto is Easy: Insights for Profitable Investors
Get a unique perspective on bitcoin and altcoins from a top crypto writer. BONUS: sign up now and also get my personal portfolio strategy that outperforms dollar cost averaging and most traders.